Listen Up

“GOOD GRIEF” – Dessa

“Good Grief” is the new single from Dessa, produced by Paper Tiger, LAZERBEAK and Andy Thompson

“Flipping Cars” – SHREDDERS

SHREDDERS’ new single “FÏlipping Cars”, from the forthcoming LP Dangerous Jumps, available November 3rd on Doomtree Records.

“Lanes” – P.O.S

Hear P.O.S’ new single “Lanes”, from the forthcoming LP Chill, dummy, available January 27th, 2017 on Doomtree Records.

“OneHundred” – Sims

“OneHundred” is the new single from Sims, produced by LAZERBEAK. Check out the video, directed by Otis & Stanley.


“Wearing A Bear” is the new single from P.O.S, produced by LAZERBEAK.


“Triple 6’s” is the new single from Sims, produced by MAKR.

“Spill Me Up” – DOOMTREE

“Spill Me Up” is the new single from Doomtree. Sims, Cecil Otter and P.O.S did the raps, Lazerbeak crushed the beat.

“Wave” – P.O.S

“Wave” is the new single from P.O.S featuring Moncelas Boston and Sophia Eris, produced by B.J. Burton.

In Other Words: Part One – Paper Tiger

The first in a series of four EPs produced by Paper Tiger, In Other Words: Part One features vocals by Dessa, Aby Wolf, and Jessie Daley (of Fraea) and additional drumming by Nate Kinsella.

Dear Echo – Cecil Otter

Cecil Otter announced the release of a brand new EP, Dear Echo, which can be heard here via Doomtree Records. This marks the first released solo material from the Doomtree rapper and producer in years.

“sleepdrone/superposition” – P.O.S

New music from P.O.S, released on the two-year anniversary of his successful kidney transplant. The track features vocal contributions from Allan Kingdom, Astronautalis, Eric Mayson, Kathleen Hanna, Hard_R, Lydia Liza, Lizzo, and Nicholas L. Perez.